Kontakt

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

Robert Peretin (robert.peretin@uteksol.si)

GESCHÄFTSSEKRETÄRIN UND PERSONALREFERENTIN

Petra Kukovec (petra.kukovec@uteksol.si)

WARTUNG

Mirko Širnik (mirko.sirnik@uteksol.si)

FINANZEN

Bojan Rebernik (bojan.rebernik@uteksol.si)

BESCHAFFUNG

Metka Robin (metka.robin@uteksol.si),
Andreja Tanšek (andreja.tansek@uteksol.si)

ENTWICKLUNG UND QUALITÄTSKONTROLLE

Mitja Fele (mitja.fele@uteksol.si)

VERKAUF

Thermoplastische Elastomere:
Davor Lončar (davor.loncar@uteksol.si)
Profile:

Gregor Bricman (gregor.bricman@uteksol.si) Sohlen und Rahmen:
Meta Rader (meta.rader@uteksol.si)

TECHNISCHER DIENST

Thermoplastische Elastomere:,
Roman Pačnik (roman.pacnik@uteksol.si),
David Pačnik (david.pacnik@uteksol.si),
Marko Tiršek (marko.tirsek@uteksol.si)
Profile:

Dani Prošt (dani.prost@uteksol.si),
Dejan Bricman (dejan.bricman@uteksol.si) Sohlen und Rahmen:
Boris Kobolt (boris.kobolt@uteksol.si),
Erika Andrejc (erika.andrejc@uteksol.si)