Contact

MANAGER

Robert Peretin (robert.peretin@uteksol.si)

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT AND HUMAN RESOURCES

Petra Kukovec (petra.kukovec@uteksol.si)

MAINTENANCE

Mirko Širnik (mirko.sirnik@uteksol.si)

FINANCES

Bojan Rebernik (bojan.rebernik@uteksol.si)

PURCHASE

Metka Robin (metka.robin@uteksol.si),
Andreja Tanšek (andreja.tansek@uteksol.si)

DEVELOPMENT AND QUALITY CONTROL

Mitja Fele (mitja.fele@uteksol.si)

SALES DEPARTMENT

Thermoplastic elastomers:
Davor Lončar (davor.loncar@uteksol.si)

Profiles:
Gregor Bricman (gregor.bricman@uteksol.si)

Soles and Welts:
Meta Rader (meta.rader@uteksol.si)

TECHNICAL SECTOR

Thermoplastic elastomers:
Roman Pačnik (roman.pacnik@uteksol.si),
David Pačnik (david.pacnik@uteksol.si),
Marko Tiršek (marko.tirsek@uteksol.si)

Profiles:
Dani Prošt (dani.prost@uteksol.si),
Dejan Bricman (dejan.bricman@uteksol.si)

Soles and Welts:
Boris Kobolt (boris.kobolt@uteksol.si),
Erika Andrejc (erika.andrejc@uteksol.si)