Kontakt

DIREKTOR

Robert Peretin (robert.peretin@uteksol.si)

POSLOVNI SEKRETAR IN KADROVSKA

Petra Kukovec (petra.kukovec@uteksol.si)

VZDRŽEVANJE

Mirko Širnik (mirko.sirnik@uteksol.si)

FINANCE

Bojan Rebernik (bojan.rebernik@uteksol.si)

NABAVA

Metka Robin (metka.robin@uteksol.si),
Andreja Tanšek (andreja.tansek@uteksol.si)

RAZVOJ IN KONTROLA KAKOVOSTI

Mitja Fele (mitja.fele@uteksol.si)

PRODAJA

Termoplastični elastomeri:
Davor Lončar (davor.loncar@uteksol.si)

Profili:
Gregor Bricman (gregor.bricman@uteksol.si)

Podplati in okvirci:
Meta Rader (meta.rader@uteksol.si)

TEHNIČNA SLUŽBA

Termoplastični elastomeri:,
Roman Pačnik (roman.pacnik@uteksol.si),
David Pačnik (david.pacnik@uteksol.si),
Marko Tiršek (marko.tirsek@uteksol.si)

Profili:
Dani Prošt (dani.prost@uteksol.si),
Dejan Bricman (dejan.bricman@uteksol.si)

Podplati in okvirci:
Boris Kobolt (boris.kobolt@uteksol.si),
Erika Andrejc (erika.andrejc@uteksol.si)