Kontakt

DYREKTOR

Robert Peretin (robert.peretin@uteksol.si)

SEKRETARZ BIZNESOWY I ZASOBY LUDZKIE

Petra Kukovec (petra.kukovec@uteksol.si)

KONSERWACJA

Mirko Širnik (mirko.sirnik@uteksol.si)

FINANSE

Bojan Rebernik (bojan.rebernik@uteksol.si)

ZAOPATRZENIE

Metka Robin (metka.robin@uteksol.si),
Andreja Tanšek (andreja.tansek@uteksol.si)

ROZWÓJ I KONTROLA JAKOŚCI

SPRZEDAŻ

Elastomery termoplastyczne:
Davor Lončar (davor.loncar@uteksol.si)
Profile:
Gregor Bricman (gregor.bricman@uteksol.si)
Podeszwy i otoki:
Meta Rader (meta.rader@uteksol.si)

SERWIS TECHNICZNY

Elastomery termoplastyczne:,
Roman Pačnik (roman.pacnik@uteksol.si),
David Pačnik (david.pacnik@uteksol.si),
Marko Tiršek (marko.tirsek@uteksol.si)
Profile:
Dani Prost (dani.prost@uteksol.si),
Dejan Bricman (dejan.bricman@uteksol.si)
Podeszwy i otoki:
Boris Kobolt (boris.kobolt@uteksol.si),
Erika Andrejc (erika.andrejc@uteksol.si)